Feedback / Suggestions

Mini Science Resource Center

Establilshed in selected Govt. High Schools of backward taluks viz., HD Kote, Kanakapura, Kollegala, Hosadurga, Kadur, Pavagada, Sindagi, Bilagi, Malavalli and B. R. Hills to make students understand science through ‘hands-on, minds-on’ concept.


 MRSC           MRSC

Last Updated: 03-07-2020 06:49 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Science and Technology Promotion Society (KSTePS)
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080