Feedback / Suggestions

Recognizing Talent

State awards are given every year for eminent scientists and engineers for their achievements in their respective fileds.  These awards include, Sir M. Visvesvaraya State Award, Dr. Raja Ramanna State Award, Sir C. V. Raman State Award for Young Scientist, Prof. Satish Dhawan Award for Young Engineers and Dr. Kalpana Chawla Award for Women Scientists.




Last Updated: 03-07-2020 06:48 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Terms & Conditions

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Science and Technology Promotion Society (KSTePS)
Designed and Developed by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka ©2020, All Rights Reserved.